DEALERS

Find nearest dealer
Become a dealer
Total dealers: 46
Name Address Phone Email
Vladimir Bagnyuk Zloncice, Czech Republic +420775065639 vladbgn@gmail.com
Anatolii Deineko Praha +420212343351 deineko@jstel.cz
Yuriy Artamonov TVOYO Prague, Czech Republic +420777088832 yura.art@gmail.com
Dmitriy Ostapko TVOYO Prague, Czech Republic +420776691550 dostapko@gmail.com
Sofia Farjiani Madrid, Spain +34604393828 nene_sopo@yahoo.com
Yevgeny Polezhayev TVOYO Prague, Czech Republic +420724122359 gremlen@email.cz
David Japaridze TVOYO Prague, Czech Republic +420775311282 david.japaridze@jstel.cz
Baku Restaurant Prague, Czech Republic +420777703372 david10041978@gmail.com
Samarkand restaurant Prague, Czech Republic +420773870000 info@samarkand.cz
Nikoloz Ramishvili TVOYO Kiev +380963822149 tvoyotv.us@tvoyo.tv
Gia Jojua Kiev +380674464510 tvoyotvua@gmail.com
Husein Karaoke Voise Prague, Czech Republic +420774433030 managerbuta@gmail.com
Nikoloz Nikolaishvili Vienna, Austria +43676 3603262 nika.nikola@yahoo.co.uk
Satelitni Technika s.r.o. Prague, Czech Republic +420222719411 patera@sat-tech.cz
Tea Sulaberidze 722491675 manchoo_manchoo@yahoo.com
Sabol s.r.o. Mladá Boleslav, Czech Republic 607414243 info@sabol.cz
Yan Larionov Prague, Czech Republic +420608890908 yanlarionov@gmail.com
Nikola 722261218 m.hruby-ps@seznam.cz
olmiSat s.r.o. Brno, Czech Republic 602771712 info@olmi.tv
Vit Cesek Prague, Czech Republic 607777914 vitthoun@gmail.com
Oleg Zalmanov Ashkelon, Israel +972 52 6717917 Ofik00@gmail.com
BINIO +420777525797 info@binio.ru
Zentv 123123 armenia@tvoyo.tv
Oleg Sedko Opava +420776222267 oleg.sedko@gmail.com
Andreas Muller Niederbergkirchen, Germany 00498639986687 vitasor.melnik@gmail.com
otto Falkenberg 491602647519 otto03mueller@gmail.com
0038.CZ Prague, Czech Republic 725100200 lytvyn@mobitel.cz
p. Grigoryan 00420775627700 dinazumrova@seznam.cz
Maka Lashkhi Sliema, Malta +35677955325 makamaka100@gmail.com
Oggi Lee Bášť 774324537 expatsat@yahoo.com
Mobilka GmbH Berlin +4903020658330 info@mobilka.de
Pavel Onoyko +306972288719 pavel.onoyko@gmail.com
Mikheil Abkhazava 591342434 mixako1989@gmail.com
420on.cz s.r.o. +420774018784 marketing1@420on.cz
Yulia Dorofeeva TVOYO dzhumoka@icloud.com
Demur Ciacvetadze Chisinau, Moldova +37379177777 demur.demur@gmail.com
Vlodimir Toropov Prague, Czechia +420606151337 pentagon33@mail.ru
Rati Akhvlediani +995579666669 rati.akhvlediani@gmail.com
Ruben Israelyan (YEREVAN s.r.o.) Praha 2 +420777819018 rubenisr@mail.ru
Rotar Anna +420703333203 Rotar84@swznam.cz
Ika Giorgadze +995577777787 giorgadzeilia@yahoo.com
Dmitry Kondrashin 773030979 dmitry.kondrashin@gmail.com
KENEX s.r.o 608507040 info@kenex.cz
 

Tvoyo.TV is a reliable and profitable partner for you and your business.

 

We invite you to join an affiliate program of Tvoyo.TV and get an excellent opportunity to earn additional income by becoming a dealer.

Tvoyo.TV works wherever the high-speed Internet access is available. Users will have a unique opportunity to watch native TV channels, regardless of their location and the time of day. Tvoyo.TV is unique for its features:  favorite channels with rewind, pause and archive functions, electronic program guide (EPG), Video On Demand and many other functions.

Simple and convenient partnership conditions will provide you with additional income without an effort. Do you have your own business: shop, a travel agency, a beauty salon? Offer your visitors an additional service Tvoyo.TV and earn extra money for every customer.

The objectives of our partners.

Dealer's job is to attract new customers, sign annual, semi-annual and monthly subscriptions, the sale of equipment (set-top boxes). In addition, with proper qualifications, you can provide services for the installation and configuration of television at home with customers, getting through this additional income.

How to become our dealer and start earning?

To become our dealer provide us with your contact details by e-mail dealer@tvoyo.tv or Online-chat on our website. Our manager will contact you to discuss cooperation conditions.

unfortunately in this region is no dealer.
BECOME A DEALER
Back